GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (C.G.)



(A Central University established by the Central University Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Department of Computer Science and Information Technology

Ref. No: 258 -A /CSIT/2020 Date: 18-12-2020

Revised Notice regarding admission against vacant seats for 2- Year MCA Course

Last Date to Receive Applications: 20-12-2020

With reference to University OM Ref. 252/ Academic/ 2020, Dated 16/12/2020 and Notice No. 258/CSIT Dated 17/12/2020, this is to inform that while filling the vacant seats Under SC category for admission to 2-Year MCA course session 2020-21, waiting list applicants (given in this notice) will be considered first while preparing the merit list. Therefore the interested waiting list applicants should submit their request applications by Emails to the Email Id mcaadmissionggv2020@gmail.com upto 20-12-2020 with relevant documents (category etc) as per the provisions given in the above OM available on University website www.ggu.ac.in However the registered eligible and interested applicants not shown in this waiting list can also take a chance and submit their request applications by Emails to the Email Id mcaadmissionggv2020@gmail.com upto 20-12-2020 with relevant documents (category etc) as per the provisions given in the above OM available on University website www.ggu.ac.in but they will be considered only when no applications will be received from Waiting List Applicants. The seats against EWS category will be filled as per the University OM Ref. 252/ Academic/ 2020, Dated 16/12/2020 therefore the interested registered eligible applicant should apply accordingly to be considered against EWS seats. The merit list of applicants (as mentioned above) against the available vacant seats whose applications are received up to the last date will be prepared and will be displayed on University Website www.ggu.ac.in on the next day i.e 21-12-2020. The applications not received or received after the last date or incomplete will not be considered while preparing the merit list. The applicants recommended for provisional admission on 21-12-2020, will have to deposit the fees on the same day to take in this course. Applicants should send their applications to Email mcaadmissionggv2020@gmail.com only. The applications received in any other Email will not be considered and the applicant will be solely responsible for it.

Details of vacant Seats

Course	Number of seats available (Category wise)					Total
M.C.A	UR	OBC	SC	ST	EWS	06
	00	00	01	00	05*	

* To be filled as per University OM Ref. 252/ Academic/ 2020, Dated 16/12/2020 A. Provisional Merit (Waiting) List Under SC Category, Seats Available: 01

Waiting List under SC Category (AW)						
S.No	REGISTRATION NO.	APPLICANT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME		DEGREE PERCENTAGE	
1	20219713205043	NIKHIL BORKAR	PRAMENDRA BORKAR	sc	54.17	
2	20219813208812	SUNIL BARMAN	BHARAT BARMAN	SC	53.56	
3	20219313204035	DEEPAK KUMAR	LAXMI NARAYAN	sc	50.26	
4	20219813200125	NARENDRA KUMAR RATNAKAR	GHASI RAM RATNAKAR	SC	49.52	

List of Students provisionally Admitted

MCA-I List					
S. No	STUDENT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME			
1	SUSHIL KUMAR YADAV	GHURAU RAM YADAV			
2	ANANYA SHUKLA	SANJAY SHUKLA			
3	PREETI SINGH BHARDWAJ	HARTAL SINGH BHARDWAJ			
4	NABONEETA DAS	TARAK NATH DAS			
5	DURGA	SHEKH RAM			
6	ANJALI MINJ	ANAND KUMAR MINJ			
7	RISHABH GUPTA	ASHOK GUPTA			
8	HARNARAYAN	BARAT LAL			
9	YASHVANT KUMAR KASHYAP	KESHAV KUMAR KASHYAP			
10	JAYA	KRISHNA KUMAR			
	MADHURIMA MALLICK	DEVASHISH MALLICK			
12	MANIKANT MAHTO	LILKANT MAHTO			
13	TANNU KUMAR SONI	HARISHANKAR SONI			
	HIMANSHU PANDEY	SUSHIL CHANDRA PANDEY			
15	ABHISHEK PATEL	HEMPRASAD PATEL			
16	SONAM SHRIVASTAV	MUKESH SHRIVASTAV			
17	AJIT TIWARI	DUKHURAM TIWARI			
18	SHIV LAL YADAV	MANGLU RAM YADAV			
19	SARITA	HET RAM			
20	MANISHA KASHYAP	JAGESHWAR PRASHAD			
	PRADYUMN PANDEY	ANIL PANDEY			
	AISHWARY CHANDRAVANSHI	NARAYAN CHANDRAVANSHI			
23		DEVI PRASAD PANDEY			
24	SHUBHAM PATEL	DIVAKAR PATEL			
25	JOYA MAZUMDAR	D K MAZUMDAR			
_	NIKHILESH	OMPRAKASH			
	BHARATI PATEL	BHIYARAM PATEL			
28		GULAB CHANDRA DHURANDHAR			
29	ADITI THAWAIT	DILIP THAWAIT			
30	ANSHIKA SHRIWAS	RAKESH SHRIWAS			
	PURNIMA CHANDRA	SHANI RAM CHANDRA			
32	PRASANTA KUMAR BEHERA	LAXMAN KUMAR BEHERA			
	ISHWARI RANI RAJAK	MEENU PRAKASH			
34		RAMADHAR KASHYAP			
	BHAVANA SAPRE	BHAWENDRA SAPRE			
	KIRAN PATEL	CHATURBHUJ PATEL			
37	VIKAS SING VARMA	DURGA PRASAD			
38	RAKESH	RAGHUNATH			

39	VINAY KAUSHIK	GANGA PRASAD KAUSHIK
40	ANIL PATEL	BHUWANESHWAR PATEL
41	PRAKASH RANJAN MEHER	BISWANATH MEHER
42	HULESH	SAME LAL
43	SURESH KUMAR	GOVARDHAN
44	PAWAN SINGH	RAM LAL
45	ISHWAR	JAGAT RAM
46	ABHISHEK BANJARE	DHANANJAY BANJARE
47	BHAGVATI	CHAND RAM
48	GRASSY	M K SATYAM
49	BALGOVIND KURRE	HARI DAS
50	SHANTA KULLU	SYLVESTER KULLU
51	ANNPURNA SINGH	SURENDRA SINGH
52	CHANDRAHAS SIDAR	PADUMLAL SIDAR
	KAMLESH SIDAR	HARISH CHAND SIDAR
54	RAJANI KANT	SARAJU SINGH
55	SRIJAN BHUWAL	KAMAL NARAYAN BHUWAL
56	RISHABH KUMAR TIWARI	VINOD KUMAR TIWARI
57	ARADHY TIWARI	NARENDRA KUMAR TIWARI
58	TUSHAR AWASTHI	MR. RAMESH AWASTHI
59	VIKASH KUMAR DEWANGAN	SHARAD KUMAR
60	AAKASH	JANIK RAM
61	YOGESH KUMAR BEHRA	KHETESHWAR BEHRA
62		SANTOSH KUMAR BARETH
63	MINAKSHEE NISHAD	SEVAK RAM NISHAD
64	RAMLOCHAN	CHANDRA KUMAR
65	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	BASANT KUMAR
66	MANISH KUMAR CHANDAN	PREM LAL
67	VIKASH PRADHAN	PRAHLAD PRADHAN
68	KAMLESH KUMAR	MOHAN LAL
69	SUNITA KUMARI SONWANI	ALAKH RAM SONWANI

For any queries, please contact: 1. Dr. Babita Majhi (Mo: 9098715203)

2. Mr. Abhishek Patel (Mo: 9584296307)

3. Dr. Pushpalata Pujari (Mo: 9425262192)

H.O.D, CSIT